Deleting an Account
Deleting your account is easy. It’s a one-step move that you can access from your profile page. We have no deactivation or hibernation period.
Note: If you delete it, it means everything is gone forever! So please make sure to withdraw any MPX token you have on our MPX escrow before deleting your account. As stated above, since MPXR is a non-liquid and non-transferable token, all of your MPXR tokens will be burnt.
However, any content you publish will remain live on our website and will be displayed under your name — yep the contents are forever. Any comments you posted will also remain but those will be displayed under “deleted account”.